Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Guerrette

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Doug Guerrette

4.9 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roberta Vachon

Roberta Vachon

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very responsive. They make insurance uncomplicated."
Profile photo of Jamin Fuller

Jamin Fuller

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recieved great assistance from Laurel. Also, I was offered the best quote and option here. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Toby Pinkham

Toby Pinkham

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and prompt service. I spoke with Laurel and she got the info I needed to me in less than 5 minutes. Thank you :)"
Profile photo of Randi Savage

Randi Savage

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laurel was very nice and professional. She took the time to understand my needs and did everything she could to find me the best value and save money at the same time. Having a new teenage driver is expensive but she definitely got me the most for my money. She even followed up with me after I became a customer to tell me how I could save additionally. Thank you Laurel!"
Profile photo of Beau Brigham

Beau Brigham

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with State Farm for many years; both personal and business related insurance. Policy pricing and service has been unmatched by the competition. We specifically chose the Guerrette office to stay with Tiz Jordan when our previous office closed (agent retirement). She has been excellent in every situation and a pleasure to deal with. I continue to recommend this office to anyone needing coverage."
Profile photo of CMMS Sales

CMMS Sales

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service experience. Highly recommend! Easy, no hassle, and they took the time to look at all the options. Laurel is a real treasure and professional! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Anne Knowles

Anne Knowles

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wow, Laurel figured out my coverage within a few hours! She had several suggestions to save money, and advised on the benefit between different deductibles. We are still working out the finalities but I would definitely recommend Laurel and Dog Guerrette's State Farm Office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sydney Hanson

Sydney Hanson

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone on this team is amazing. I have had my car(s) insured by them for years and have never had a problem with getting the help I need in a timely fashion. Doug’s team is professional and prompt, whenever I have an issue come up, I get a quick response and a solution in no time. Amazing work done by these people."
Profile photo of C.S. Tree

C.S. Tree

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"They don't offer Arborist innsurance unfortunately. Thank you for your time as well as your extended time and fixing the errors from the previous agencies."
Profile photo of whats up

whats up

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Doug and Tiz. I know the transition between agents was a little bumpy. You took the time outta your time to do everything you could to make things right. For that I thank you and Tiz."
Profile photo of Kylie Bean

Kylie Bean

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Doug and his team are so knowledgeable and helpful! They truly care about the customer and make sure the coverage they carry is sufficient. Definitely call if you want a quote from an agent that cares about you as a person, not just a policy number!"
Profile photo of william mason

william mason

May 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"